Project start

Our project will start in November 2013. In January 2014 we will organize a closed workshop including researchers from other initiatives and university institutes.

Posted on July 11, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Good web site you’ve got here.. It’s hard to find quality writing like
    yours these days. I truly appreciate individuals like you!
    Take care!!

  2. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.

    I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently.
    I am quite certain I’ll learn many new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the next!

  3. That is a great tip particularly to those new
    to the blogosphere. Simple but very precise information… Thank
    you for sharing this one. A must read post!

  4. great ….. green activity for better earth

  5. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your blog.
    You have some really great articles and I believe I would be a good
    asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some material for your blog in exchange for
    a link back to mine. Please send me an email if interested.
    Kudos!

  6. This article is in fact a good one it helps new internet users, who
    are wishing in favor of blogging.

Leave a Reply

